Phonics Patrol!


This boxed set includes 12 full-colour phonics readers featuring the pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol! Each book features a specific phonics concept that will give boys and girls ages 3 to 7 the tools they need to begin reading on their own.

ISBN: 9781407182292 Author: Jennifer, Liberts Publisher: Scholastic Publication Date: 5th October 2017 Imprint: Scholastic Cover: Hardback Dewey: 428.6 (edition:23) Pages: 12 volumes (192 ) Language: English Edition: Omnibus ed Readership: Primary / Code: D Category: Subjects: , ,


Learn to read with the PAW Patrol!

This boxed set includes 12 full-colour storybooks, each focusing on one phonics sound. Designed to help children from Reception to Year 2 practise their reading skills.

Perfect for brushing up skills ready for the Year 1 Phonics Screening Test.

Phonics sounds covered:

  • short vowel sounds a, e, i, o, u;
  • long vowel sounds a, e, i, o, u.

Don’t miss set 2:

  • PAW Patrol: Ready, Set, Read! covers: beginning and ending SH, CH and TH; S blends; R blends; L blends; OO and OI/OY.