Investigators Take the Plunge

£9.99

InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the second side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

ISBN: 9781529066050 Author: Green, John Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books Publication Date: 18th March 2021 Imprint: Macmillan Children's Books Cover: Hardback Dewey: 741.5 (edition:23) Pages: 200 Language: English Edition: Graphic ed Readership: Children - juvenile / Code: J Category: Subjects: , , , ,

Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a hilarious new mystery and a BIG MESS in John Patrick Green’s full-colour, laugh-out-loud graphic novel InvestiGators: Take the Plunge, perfect for emerging readers and fans of Dav Pilkey.

Mango and Brash are the InvestiGators: sewer-loving agents of S.U.I.T. and scourge of supervillains everywhere!

In their next big adventure, S.U.I.T. headquarters is under attack, and Mango and Brash are going undercover and underground disguised as city sewer workers to unclog a sticky situation. But when their search for the criminal Crackerdile backfires, the toilets they travel through get blocked and the InvestiGators take the blame for it!

Can Mango and Brash restore their good name and put the real culprit behind bars before the whole city is in deep water?

Pre-order